Daily guide

The 2018 Daily Guide is a chronological listing of every performance at the Fringe for each day of the festival, and can be of great assistance when trying to plan your day. Click on any of the links below to download full chronological listings for every performance at the Fringe that day. We update the guides nightly, and as additional shows come on sale they'll be included in the listings so you can always be certain to have the most up-to-date information about what's happening each day of the Fringe.

Date Day File
03/08/2018 Friday PDF Format
04/08/2018 Saturday PDF Format
05/08/2018 Sunday PDF Format
06/08/2018 Monday PDF Format
07/08/2018 Tuesday PDF Format
08/08/2018 Wednesday PDF Format
09/08/2018 Thursday PDF Format
10/08/2018 Friday PDF Format
11/08/2018 Saturday PDF Format
12/08/2018 Sunday PDF Format
13/08/2018 Monday PDF Format
14/08/2018 Tuesday PDF Format
15/08/2018 Wednesday PDF Format
Date Day File
16/08/2018 Thursday PDF Format
17/08/2018 Friday PDF Format
18/08/2018 Saturday PDF Format
19/08/2018 Sunday PDF Format
20/08/2018 Monday PDF Format
21/08/2018 Tuesday PDF Format
22/08/2018 Wednesday PDF Format
23/08/2018 Thursday PDF Format
24/08/2018 Friday PDF Format
25/08/2018 Saturday PDF Format
26/08/2018 Sunday PDF Format
27/08/2018 Monday PDF Format