Nancy Crook Organ Recital

Music (classical)

Add to favourites
  • Accessibility:
    Audio enhancement system
    May not apply to all performances. Please confirm before booking. See our Accessibility page for details.


Experienced organ virtuoso, Nancy Crook, plays a varied programme of familiar and less well known organ masterpieces, including: Fantasia and Fugue in G minor BWV 542 by J S Bach; Recit de Tierce en Taille by Nicolas de Grigny; Piece Heroique in B minor by C Franck; Chorale Fantasias on When I survey and Old 100th by C H Parry; selection from 24 Pieces in Free Style Op 31 Book 2 by L Vierne; and Prelude for a Solemn Occasion, The Sweet Rivulet from the Hovingham Sketches and Fanfare by F Jackson.

Please note that while all media gallery content is provided by verified members of the event, the Edinburgh Festival Fringe Society does not review or approve this content before it is posted. Reports of inappropriate content or copyright infringement can be directed to